Ministry Of Foreign Affairs , Trinidad And Tobago. The Establishment Of A Single Economy And Appropriate Political Integration Between Trinidad & Tobago And Eastern Caribbean States

On August 14, 2008 the Heads of Government of Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada, St. Lucia and St. Vincent and the Grenadines signed a Joint Declaration on Collaboration towards the Achievement of the Single Economy and Political Integration among Grenada, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines and the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago.

Click here for the T&T-Eastern Caribbean Integration Task Force Report